Coopertown Elementary School: Home of the Eagles!

2015 -2016 Faculty & Staff

Administration   

   


 Admin Pics: hyde__tiffany.jpg  Ms. Tiffany Hyde

  Principal


 Admin Pics: taylor__joanne.jpg Ms. Jo Anne Taylor    

Assistant Principal

 

Pre-K Teacher

Jackie Bilyeu

  jacqueline.bilyeu@rcstn.net

 

 

Kindergarten Teachers

Tiffany Beasley
   tiffany.beasley@rcstn.net
Anne Dorris
  anne.dorris@rcstn.net

Madison Gupton

  madison.gupton@rcstn.net

Jill Holman
  jill.holman@rcstn.net



 

First Grade Teachers

Jamie Crouch
   jamie.crouch@rcstn.net
Terri Gilbert
   terri.gilbert@rcstn.net
Alice Poor
   alice.poor@rcstn.net
Jennifer Nicks
   jennifer.nicks@rcstn.net
Vicki Tolleson
  vicki.tolleson@rcstn.net

 

Second Grade Teachers

Leah Cooper
  leah.cooper@rcstn.net
Jill Friedmann
   jill.friedmann@rcstn.net
Shawn Jones
  shawn.jones@rcstn.net 
Farrah Lopez
  farrah.vincent@rcstn.net
Cathy Perry
  cathy.perry@rcstn.net

 Michelle Toney

  michelle.toney@rcstn.net


Third Grade Teachers

Devin Hankins
   devin.hankins@rcstn.net
 Mary Long
    mary.long@rcstn.net
Michelle Ray
    michelle.ray@rcstn.net
 Rachael Steverson
     rachael.steverson@rcstn.net
 


Specialty Teachers

Computer Lab: Katrina Francis
   katrina.francis@rcstn.net
 

School Guidance Counselor: Claire Bass

  claire.bass@rcstn.net


Health: Debbie Davis
    debbie.davis@rcstn.net
Ms. Davis' Classroom Website    http://www.rcstn.net/debbie.davis/home
 
Library Media Specialist: Stacey Gladson
   stacey.gladson@rcstn.net
 
Music: Lindsey Maholland
   lindsey.maholland@rcstn.net
 
Physical Education: Dina Fowler
   dina.fowler@rcstn.net
 
Academic Coach: Christie Champion
  christie.champion@rcstn.net
 
 School Psychologist: Jordan Hirschhaut
   jordan.hirshhaut@rcstn.net  
 
Special Education: Lori Burgess
   lori.burgess@rcstn.net
 
Speech: Sarah Farmer
   sarah.farmer@rcstn.net

 

Office Staff 

Bookkeeper: Melinda Thompson

  melinda.thompson@rcstn.net

Clerk: Regina Bratcher

regina.bratcher@rcstn.net

Nurse: Shannon Reagan

  shannon.reagan@rcstn.net


Cafeteria 

Manager: Lisa Baker
   lisa.baker@rcstn.net

 

Assistants   

Jennifer Holloway

  jennifer.holloway@rcstn.net

Rachael Pennington
  rachael.pennington@rcstn.net

Denise Steverson

  denise.steverson@rcstn.net

Natashia Milteer
   natashia.milteer@rcstn.net
Cathy McDowell