Coopertown Elementary School: Home of the Eagles!

2012 -2013 Faculty & Staff

Administration   

  Admin Pics: smith__lori.jpg Mrs. Lori Smith           Principal lori.smith@rcstn.net
  Admin Pics: taylor__joanne.jpg Ms. Jo Anne Taylor     Assistant Principal joanne.taylor@rcstn.net

Pre-K Teacher

Jackie Bilyeu

  jacqueline.bilyeu@rcstn.net

 

 

Kindergarten Teachers

Tiffany Beasley
   tiffany.beasley@rcstn.net
Anne Dorris
  anne.dorris@rcstn.net
Kimberly Hollingsworth
   kimberly.hollingsworth@rcstn.net
Jill Holman
jill.holman@rcstn.net

Jan Lasater
jan.lasater@rcstn.net

 

First Grade Teachers

Jamie Crouch
   jamie.crouch@rcstn.net
Terri Gilbert
   terri.gilbert@rcstn.net
Alice Poor
alice.poor@rcstn.net
Jennifer Nicks
jennifer.nicks@rcstn.net
Vicki Tolleson
   vicki.tolleson@rcstn.net

 

Second Grade Teachers

Leah Cooper
  leah.cooper@rcstn.net
Shawn Jones
  shawn.jones@rcstn.net
 
Lindsay Stroud

lindsay.stroud@rcstn.net
Farrah Lopez
  farrah.vincent@rcstn.net

 


Third Grade Teachers

Regina Brown
   regina.brown@rcstn.net
 Jenna Duley
    jenna.duley@rcstn.net
 
 Larea Johnson
    larae.johnson@rcstn.net
 
  Mary Long
    mary.long@rcstn.net
 
 
Mandy Willson
   mandy.willson@rcstn.net


Specialty Teachers

Computer Lab: Patty Dean
   patty.dean@rcstn.net
 

Counselor: Katie Williams

  katie.williams@rcstn.net

Health: Debbie Davis
    debbie.davis@rcstn.net
Ms. Davis' Classroom Website    http://www.rcstn.net/debbie.davis/home
 
Library Media Specialist: Stacey Gladson
   stacey.gladson@rcstn.net
 
Music: Lindsey Maholland
   lindsey.maholland@rcstn.net
 
Physical Education: Dina Fowler
   dina.fowler@rcstn.net
 
Academic Coach: Christie Champion
  christie.champion@rcstn.net
 
 
School Psychologist: Jordan Hirschhaut
jordan.hirshhaut@rcstn.net
   
 
Special Education: Richard Saporiti
   richard.saporiti@rcstn.net
 
 
Speech: Sarah Farmer
   sarah.farmer@rcstn.net

 

Office Staff 

Bookkeeper: Melinda Thompson

  melinda.thompson@rcstn.net

Clerk: Regina Bratcher

regina.bratcher@rcstn.net

Nurse: Jennifer Morgan

  jennifer.morgan@rcstn.net


Cafeteria 

Manager: Lisa Baker
   lisa.baker@rcstn.net
Asst. Manager: Tonia Stevens
tonia.stevens@rcstn.net

 

Assistants   

Toni Guffey
toni.guffey@rcstn.net
Katrina Francis
   katrina.francis@rcstn.net

Natasha Milteer
   natasha.milteer@rcstn.net
Teresa Richardson
   teresa.richardson@rcstn.net 

  Rachel Pennington

rachael.pennington@rcstn.net